The Heiress's Deception (Sinful Brides Book 4) by Christi Caldwell

The Heiress's Deception (Sinful Brides Book 4)

Book Title: The Heiress's Deception (Sinful Brides Book 4)

Publisher: Montlake Romance

Release Date: 2017-12-12

Author: Christi Caldwell

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Christi Caldwell with The Heiress's Deception (Sinful Brides Book 4)

Related Books

In the final installment of USA Today bestselling author Christi Caldwell’s Sinful Brides series, a runaway heiress entrusts her fate to the man she betrayed.

Lady Eve Pruitt has never forgotten her childhood friend, the young pickpocket Calum, who she feared had been condemned to the gallows. Now, years later, Eve is the one in danger. Her brother, made desperate by gambling debts, threatens to steal her inheritance, and Eve has no choice but to run.

Under an assumed name, she takes a job as a bookkeeper at the notorious Hell and Sin Club. Nothing in this bawdy den shocks her more than discovering that her employer is none other than Calum. Keeping her identity a secret is one thing—but hiding her feelings for him is another.

As Calum becomes increasingly taken with the strangely haunting beauty, he looks forward to exposing her mysteries. But when her masquerade is revealed, it’s left to Eve to prove that her desire for him is no deception.